logo
LET’S TALK

Webcast

It’s not the analysts, stupid! AR professionals’ challenges and priorities

Companies spend huge sums to promote the value of their products and services. Influencers can greatly amplify or destroy those messages. For fast moving new technology companies and established firms with brands and reputations to protect, good analyst relations are critical to effective messaging.

Register and receive a free pdf copy of Richard Stiennon’s book, Up and to the Right

Thursday, January 13, 2022 08:00 PST | 11:00 EST | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST


Faculty

Richard Stiennon

Richard Stiennon

Author of Up and to the Right: Strategy and Tactics of Analyst Influence

French Caldwell

French Caldwell

Co-Founder and CFO of The Analyst Syndicate

Tom Austin

Tom Austin

Founder and CEO of The Analyst Syndicate


More About This Webcast

Topic

The challenges to and priorities for effective analyst relations are many.  Learn what you can do about the most pressing problems for analyst relations professionals in 2021.  Join us for the premiere webcast of The Analyst Syndicate’s research into the challenges and priorities facing AR professionals today.  

Who Should Attend

In this half-day masterclass, participants will develop a master plan to improve and rejuvenate the internal engagement that is critical to building value from the analyst relations process.  They will also develop new relationships with fellow analyst relations professionals and with our faculty.  Participants will have the opportunity to schedule three- and six-month check-ups with faculty and faculty advisors.

Who Should Attend?

  • - Analyst relations professionals
     
  • - CEOs and other senior executives of technology companies
     
  • - Product management professionals
     
  • - Product marketing professionals

We have many more courses planned

Working with the syndicate involves carefully analysing rapidly changing trends & creating the future

Connect with an analyst.

Visit The Analyst Syndicate's website to know more


Connect